Welcome to Visit Ningbo Puruida Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.! Specializing in the production of four-column hydraulic press.

Tel:086-0574-55840097

News

Location:Home > News > Trade news

Laiwu coal machine two industry standard promulgation and Implementation - four column hydraulic press

2018-05-24 19:27:28

Recently, the industry standard JB/T13199-2017 "Heavy medium shallow trough separator" and the industry standard JB/T13198-2017 "Cyclic semi-mobile crushing station" formulated by the Shandong Energy Heavy Loading Group Laiwu Coal Machinery Co., Ltd. were issued and implemented by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, filling the heavy medium shallow trough separator and the cyclonic semi-mobile crushing station. The production enterprises of crushing stations have no domestic blank of industry standards, which provides the domestic production enterprises with operable recommended product standards.

It is understood that the heavy medium shallow trough separator is a separation equipment, mainly used for the separation of raw coal, ore, slag and other materials. Suitable for washing operation, generally divided into Open-pit Coal Preparation Plant operation, coal mine underground working face operation two configuration. When the equipment is used in underground work, the gas and coal dust in the surrounding air should not exceed the concentration stipulated in "Coal Mine Safety Regulations".

Cyclic semi-mobile crushing station is suitable for crushing of materials with compressive strength less than 300 MPa in mining, water conservancy, building materials and other departments. The feeding mode adopts direct dumping mode with processing capacity greater than 1000 t/h. It can realize rapid disassembly and modular disassembly and assembly in the moving process, and can be realized by auxiliary equipment. Now modular transport.

According to statistics, up to now, Laiwu Coal Machinery Co., Ltd. has presided over the formulation of 1 National standard, 7 industry standards; participated in the formulation of 3 National standards, 8 industry standards, drafting higher than the national standards of 23 enterprise product standards.

(Miao Chengbiao Zhao Yunxiang)

The company specializes in the production of high-quality (four-column hydraulic press, cold extruder, warm extruder, fast hydraulic press) and other hydraulic presses, set design, development, production, sales and service as one of the factory


Ningbo Puruida Hydraulic Machinery Co., Ltd.

Add: No. 5, Keyuan Road, Beilun District, Ningbo, Zhejiang, China

Tel:086-574-86222556 55840088

Fax:086-574-86222568

E-mail:cnlixin@126.com 


Sweep, follow us

欢迎您访问宁波普瑞达液压科技有限公司的官方网站!

联系电话:086-0574-55840097

新闻中心

News

当前位置:首页 > 新闻中心 > 行业新闻

莱芜煤机两项行业标准发布实施-四柱液压机

2018-05-24 19:27:28

日前,由山东能源重装集团莱芜煤机公司主持制定的行业标准JB/T13199-2017《重介质浅槽分选机》和参与制定的行业标准JB/T13198-2017《旋回式半移动破碎站》被工业和信息化部发布实施,填补了重介质浅槽分选机和旋回式半移动破碎站的生产企业无行业标准的国内空白,为国内生产企业提供了可操作的推荐性产品标准。

  据了解,重介质浅槽分选机属分选设备,主要用于分选原煤、矿石、矿渣等物料。适用于洗选作业,一般分为露天选煤厂作业、煤矿井下工作面作业两种配置。本设备用于井下工作时,周围空气中的瓦斯、煤尘等不应超过《煤矿安全规程》中规定的浓度。

  旋回式半移动破碎站适用于矿山、水利、建材等部门对抗压强度不大于300MPa的物料的粗碎作业,给料方式采用直接倾倒式,处理能力大于1000t/h,其在移动过程中能够实现快速拆卸并进行模块化拆卸组装,并且可通过辅助设备实现模块化运输。

  据统计,截止目前,莱芜煤机公司已主持制定完成国家标准1项,行业标准7项;参与制定完成国家标准3项,行业标准8项,起草高于国家标准的企业产品标准23项。

  (苗成标 赵云湘)

本公司专业生产高品质(四柱液压机,冷挤压机温挤压机快速液压机)等液压机,集设计、开发、生产、销售、服务为一体的工厂

宁波普瑞达液压科技有限公司

地址:浙江省宁波市北仑区科苑路5号

电话:086-574-86222556 55840088

传真:086-574-86222568

E-mail:cnlixin@126.com 


扫一扫 关注我们